Medical Professional Clinical Research
Medical Professional Clinical Research

Mayra M. Delgado, MD

Board Certified Internal Medicine

Email: mdelgado@mpcresearch.com

Read More

 

 

Priscilla Torrado

Lead C.R.C

Email: ptorrado@mpcresearch.com

Read More

 

 

Jorge Paoli Bruno, M.D

Family Medicine Board Certified

Email: jpaoli@mpcresearch.com

Read More

 

 

Rosa A Alminaque, P.A

Physician Assistant, FMG

Email: ralminaque@mpcresearch.com

Read More

 

 

Maria C Vazquez, M.D

Family Medicine Board Certified Pediatrics

Email: mvazquez@mpcresearch.com

Read More

 

 

 

Joseph Selem, MD

Family Medicine Board Certified Ophthalmologist

Email: drselem@theselemcenter.com

Read More

 

 

Ricardo Reyes

Family Medicine Board Certified Podiatrist

Email: www.Badfeet.com

Read More

 

 

Carlos A Selema, M.D

Family Medicine Board Certified  Gastroenterologist

Email: cselema@mpcresearch.com

Read More

 

 

Gustavo Alminaque, MA

CRC

Email: galminaque@mpcresearch.com

Read More

 

 

Francisco Dieguez, MD

Interventional Cardiologist

Email: fdieguez@mpcresearch.com

Read More

 

 

Anabel Alvarez

CRC

Email: aalvarez@mpcresearch.com

Read More

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us Today!

Medical Professional Clincal Research Center 
3850 SW 87th Ave
Suite # 201
Miami, FL 33165

 

 


Phone: 786-801-1360

E-mail: ralminaque@mpcresearch.com

FACEBOOK PAGE

Like us on Facebook to know more information about our upcoming/enrolling studies

Print Print | Sitemap
© Medical Professional Clinical Research Center, Inc. - 1&1 MyWebsite