Mayra M. Delgado MD

Internal Medicine

 

Email: mdelgado@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Francisco Dieguez, MD

Interventional Cardiologist

 

Email: fdieguez@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Maria C Vazquez, M.D

Pediatrics

 

Email: mvazquez@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Joseph Selem, MD

Ophthalmologist

 

Email: drselem@theselemcenter.com

 

 

Ricardo Reyes

Podiatrist

 

Email: www.Badfeet.com

 

 

Jorge Paoli Bruno MD

Family Medicine

 

Email: jpaoli@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Carlos A Selema, M.D

Gastroenterologist

 

Email: cselema@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Rosa A Alminaque, PA

Physician Assistant, FMG

 

Email: ralminaque@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Analay Rico, CCRC

Lead Study Coordinator

 

Email: arico@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Celia Delgado

Student-CRC

 

Email: cdelgado@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Anabel Alvarez

IT

 

Email: aalvarez@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Gustavo Alminaque, MA

CRC

 

Email: galminaque@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Contact Us Today!

Medical Professional CR Center
3850 SW 87th Ave
Suite # 201
Miami, 33165

 

 


Phone: 786-801-1360

E-mail: info@mpcresearch.com

FACEBOOK PAGE

Like us on Facebook to know more information about our upcoming/enrolling studies

Print Print | Sitemap
© Medical Professional Clinical Research Center, Inc. - 1&1 MyWebsite