Jorge Paoli-Bruno, M.D

Family Medicine

 

Email: jpaoli@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Martin Valdes, M.D

Internal Medicine

 

Email: mvaldes@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Carlos A Selema, M.D

Gastroenterologist

 

Email: cselema@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Maria C Vazquez, M.D

Pediatrics

 

Email: mvazquez@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Mario Berkowitz, M.D

Orthopedics

 

Email: mberkowitz@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Rosa A Alminaque, PA

Physician Assistant, FMG

 

Email: ralminaque@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Duniel Tejeda, PM

Project Manager

 

Email: dtejeda@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Analay Rico, CCRC

Lead Study Coordinator

 

Email: arico@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Annette Rico, CCRC

Study Coordinator

 

Email: anrico@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Lucia Hernandez, CRC

Study Coordinator

 

Email: lhernandez@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Karina Tamajon, CRC

Unblinded CRC

 

Email: ktamajon@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Gustavo Alminaque, AC

Assistant Coordinator

 

Email: galminaque@mpcresearch.com

 

 

Contact Us Today!

Medical Professional CR Center
3850 SW 87th Ave
Suite # 201
Miami, 33165

 

 


Phone: 786-801-1360

E-mail: info@mpcresearch.com

FACEBOOK PAGE

Like us on Facebook to know more information about our upcoming/enrolling studies

Print Print | Sitemap
© Medical Professional Clinical Research Center, Inc. - 1&1 MyWebsite